Making a Living

1237072_10200601376017686_1940636641_n

A month ago, almost, a wonderful man walked into a restaurant and gave me flowers while a buddy of his gave him a “Semper Fi” and a clap on the back. That was just another day in my life in a relationship with a godly man who is also a hot chocolate extraordinaire, wood chopping aficionado, patient teacher, and an avid reader.

So, last week was my birthday…

All I can say is that God is very good.

This is my excuse for not writing, I’m living… learning to run (if you’re waiting for the pictures, you’ll be waiting a long time), shoot things (I’m getting a hand gun – eventually), went to the beach for the first time in years, and learning more from others than I did from being locked in my mind… or my office.

-W

Leave a Reply

