A New Addition

I promised a few weeks ago that on the coming of the new year there would be a surprise here.

I found a niche on this blog, adventures in everyday life, but I realized this doesn’t help my urge to write. I thought adding a page on my blog do the trick, but it only encouraged me to put ideas there.

I had a dilemma, two niches, one blog, so I did the only thing I could do.

Welcome to Penned By Kate, the home for my imagination.

Screen Shot 2012-12-31 at 12.00.45 PM

My goal is to post a chapter or segment a week.

The Blog will have my current chapters, short stories, or whatever takes my fancy.

The different pages will be for different writing projects and ideas with links to each post like a table of contents.

The most important page for you will be the last one. It is my feedback page. While you can comment normally on each chapter or page, the feedback page is for your overall thoughts on my work or that moment when you realize I used the wrong their/they’re/there.

Enjoy…

-W

Leave a Reply

