Inspiration, Changes, and Surprises

I always find inspiration in the strangest things, flecks of dust floating onto my newly cleaned floor, weeds, or even goose trails in my thoughts. Lately, I have been making some changes on my blog and I wanted to announce, with nervous excitement, that on January 1, 2013 there will be something new and exciting added to To Live, Not Exist. I have been working on it for the last couple days and I hope you will enjoy it as much as I will.

Now with a deadline and something to look forward to, I must will myself away to get some sleep before I start back up with this new project tomorrow.

– W

One thought on “Inspiration, Changes, and Surprises

Leave a Reply

