Brainwashing: An Acceptable Studying Technique?

I have midterms on Monday. I hate midterms. They are like a pre-torture session, a dress rehearsal for doom, practicing for something painful.

I hate tests… I love to learn, but I hate tests. I spend fifteen hours studying useless piddle all for a tiny letter grade that is going to give me credit hours for information I may or may not remember. It just doesn’t make sense to me.

I have started wondering whether it is acceptable to incorporate brainwashing techniques into my study routine. Save time, imbed info, apply a useful life skill. I think it is worth a try.

Off to cram information into my brain

– W

Leave a Reply

