An Odd Moment

I haven’t been very good about writing lately, but since summer craziness is turning into autumn adrenal fatigue I am hoping to get back into the routine  of consistent writing.

The last month has been rather insane between work, family visits, house sitting, and school. It was nice to not be connected with really anything for a while, but I can’t wait to get back to some semblance of normalcy.

Anyway, this morning I was reading my college program’s blog about this missions oriented young woman who is using her degree and lifestyle to reach a particular goal. Her goals sounded familiar. Turns out it was me…

It is odd reading about yourself from someone else’s perspective.

-W

 

Leave a Reply

