Settling In and Goals

It has been a week or so since I last wrote, but life has definitely drawn me into it’s whirlwind. I am back in my little town in my sanctum which became a sort of dumping ground while I was a way for boxes and anything of mine no one knew what to do with. I guess it is my own fault, but all the clutter is disorienting.
I have talked to many people so far, but I am still not sure what to say and how to say it. I think I will make a ten point outline.
As for this next year, I have a few small goals including doing one thing new or interesting every day and in a more long term progressive sense I am hoping to work in a couple different ministries.
I am headed off to see more people after a day of painting… how I wish it was the fun kind and not whitewashing a room with eighteen ft ceilings and a stairwell. It is more than likely my life will become hilarious again in the next couple days as more and more stuff is crammed into it…. Until then
– W

Leave a Reply

